Background Image

Register Now: Live Webinar

50-Minute Master Webinar: Find the Courage and Voice You Need to Write

Margaret Feinberg

In this webinar ($125 value), you’ll learn:

  • 4 Powerful Techniques to Launch Forward in Your Writing
  • The 3-Part Framework for How to Share Your Story of Pain or Trauma with Courage
  • 5-Step Plan to Move from Disappointment to Dreaming Again
  • Once you register below, we’ll send you confirmation. And make sure you stay until the end for a special bonus!

    April 11
    Tuesday, April 11

    • 3pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
    • 4pm Mountain (Denver)
    • 5pm Central (Chicago)

    Click here to join us at 6pm EST Webinar

    motionmailapp.com

    Questions? Email us at help@writebrilliant.com