Background Image

Register Now: Live Webinar

7 Secrets to Writing and Launching your Dream Book, Blog, and Brand

Margaret Feinberg

In this live workshop ($125 value), you’ll spend 45 minutes with Jonathan and Margaret learning:

  • How to Write Your Book in Half the Time
  • Strategies to Double Your Audience
  • Latest Strategies to Launch Your Book, Blog, and Brand
  • Once you register below, we’ll send you confirmation. And make sure you stay until the end for a special bonus!

    September 19
    Wednesday, September 19

    • 5pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
    • 6pm Mountain (Denver)
    • 7pm Central (Chicago)

    Click here to join us at 8pm EST Webinar

    motionmailapp.com

    Questions? Email us at help@writebrilliant.com