Background Image

Register Now: Live Webinar

7 Things I Most Wish Someone Had Told Me About Writing and Publishing When I First Started

Margaret Feinberg

In this webinar ($125 value), you’ll learn:

  • Make Your Writing Faster, better, More Effective
  • Double the reach of your audience
  • Half the time it takes to build a platform
  • Setting you on the course for publishing success
  • Once you register below, we’ll send you confirmation. And make sure you stay until the end for a special bonus!

    June 8
    Thursday, June 8

    • 3pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
    • 4pm Mountain (Denver)
    • 5pm Central (Chicago)

    Click here to join us at 6pm EST Webinar

    motionmailapp.com

    Questions? Email us at help@writebrilliant.com